Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The PsyClinic

Psychiatrist & Child Psychiatrist Located in Baytown, TX, Houston, TX & Webster, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

The PsyClinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The PsyClinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aiden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very helpful and caring
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Validated me and my feeling. It gave me hope.
Alyssa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
My experience was amazing Dr. Ahmed really helped me dig deeper than my diagnosis in order to get me the necessary help that I need and I very much appreciated it.
Klara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
It was just a good experience
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Hands down the best doctor. He gave me quality information and then gave me choices. Did not push anything on me like some doctors. I felt like I was in control of what I wanted to do and I truly appreciated that.
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent first consultation.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
N
Eliot S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very comforting and professional.
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Ahmed was very compassionate, and made me feel very comfortable talking with him. He listens very well and cares about his clients!
Cadence F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Ahmed was so patient and wonderful with my daughter. He took his time and talked through everything with her.
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Ahmed was very easy to talk to, really made me feel at ease. I was nervous I would be judged for seeking help but I felt only support from him.
Natifa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Mohamed was very attentive and asked all the right questions.
Lacey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Great doc who really listened.
Nazar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Ahmed is very kind, courteous and takes your personal well-being into account in every interaction. Five out of five.
Edgar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Mr. Aseem Ali has been very understanding of my condition he has outlined a perfect solution along with Dr Ahmed to get me the proper diagnosis other doctors I have visited just do a trial an error at the psyclinic you get the proper testing to get a diagnosis. That really stands out at the psyclinic Thank you so much.
Abigail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Very kind and helpful with our concerns.
Rodolfo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
A great experience and response from all of the team when needed most. Dr. Mohamed Ahmed treatment avoided us much suffering and gave us hope about the future.
Brandi L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
He seemed to really care about what I was saying and starting a treatment plan. I’m anxious to see what the future holds.
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
This was my first appointment and I left full of hope and excitement for the future.
Lauren H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Ahmed was very passionate about his work when I met him for my first visit! He took the time to listen to me and gave me feed back in the most positive manner.