Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

The PsyClinic

Psychiatrist & Child Psychiatrist Located in Baytown, TX, Houston, TX & Webster, TX

16 total reviews

The PsyClinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The PsyClinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodolfo M.
Submitted 02/19/21
A great experience and response from all of the team when needed most. Dr. Mohamed Ahmed treatment avoided us much suffering and gave us hope about the future.
Brandi L.
Submitted 02/13/21
He seemed to really care about what I was saying and starting a treatment plan. I’m anxious to see what the future holds.
Claudia C.
Submitted 01/23/21
This was my first appointment and I left full of hope and excitement for the future.
Lauren H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Ahmed was very passionate about his work when I met him for my first visit! He took the time to listen to me and gave me feed back in the most positive manner.
TRAVIS L.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Ahmed is amazing and very easy to talk to
Nada E.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Ahmed listen carefully to the details and provided carefully the best treatment
Savannah B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very helpful and encouraging!
Jodi M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Michelle is great, very understanding and truly cares about the patient. Dr. Ahmed is wonderful also.
Victoria M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Pleasant and very understanding.
Dylan N.
Submitted 07/15/20
Really nice. Listened to my concerns.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 07/08/20
"The PsyClinic providers that I've had are tops! Especially helpful, understanding and compassionate during high risk times of overwhelm and healing. So very pleased. Each staff member at each location is truly committed to helping each patient - it shows by the dedication, support, kindness and professionalism. Psyclinic offers complete treatment - with supervision by MD's, NP's and the fact counseling is offered onsite along with TMS therapy makes the overall treatment plan a success. Depression is real - I'm so grateful I've received real help and am in the hands of PsyClinic. Thanks again!
Tara L.
Submitted 05/19/20
There is not one thing that is not love able in this office. I was stressed, overburdened w anxiety. My ADHD had gotten worse at 52 years old. I was helpless and frustrated. Dr. Ahmed is kind and generous with suggestions . Encouraging you that things will get better. I saw, Tom, who counsels. He completely listened to me. Then, Michelle, NP. Taking the time to figure out the right route for wellness. I love how they work together. Very little wait time, which Is important. The ladies at the front desk are kind and helpful. I would give them a 15 out of 10. Testimonies are important, word of mouth is the best! Real patient and I was not paid
Vanessa R.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Ahmed was so patient and kind. I didn’t feel judged whatsoever and he even implicated a plan for me that wouldn’t break the bank. I was having issues paying for my televisit, and his office helped me out so much!
Madeline M.
Submitted 05/05/20
I love the psych clinic. They meet my every needs and they are always extremely prompt and everyone in the office is so friendly and nice
Tara L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Ahmed’s office is very professional! The office runs smoothly and efficiently! I was extremely impressed with the care, time and kindness that given during my current visits there! I certainly wish other Doctor’s offices could duplicate their professionalism!
Nina H.
Submitted 02/29/20
During my first visit at The Psyclinic the administrative team provided instructive, professional, and welcoming service while Doctor Ahmed followed in kind, approaching my mental health needs in a way that was meaningful, educational, and holistic. After one visit I am already on my way to success thanks to the evolved methods and medical treatment plan given by The Psyclinic team. Thanks for everything, Doctor Ahmed!